Seller Help Desk

Can I see a preview of my listing before it goes live?

Yes, no problem. You will be sent a preview link of your listing by a member of our team for approval prior to going live on the uOpen site.


C
Claire is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.